Register Now!

All in One PC & Laptop Solution


Log in

I forgot my password

Top posters

tupakin28 (1293)
czaren (224)
jasperbigj (82)
shock_wave86 (24)
wapak (19)
inbox (15)
poStHardcoreNgTaguig (7)
tbong (6)
*bonyatking (6)
kitkat17 (5)

Register & Earn Money

Image hosted by servimg.com Image hosted by servimg.com Get cash from your website. Sign up as affiliate.


Image hosted by servimg.com

Latest topics

» Tupakin28 Pakopya Services Offered!pili na
Wed Dec 19, 2012 12:50 am by tupakin28

» Real Steel - VA (OST) (2011)
Sun Oct 30, 2011 9:27 pm by tupakin28

» Filesonic Premium Accounts – July 17, 2011
Sun Jul 17, 2011 9:47 pm by tupakin28

» Filesonic Premium Accounts – July 16, 2011
Sat Jul 16, 2011 11:13 pm by tupakin28

» Here How to use IDM for Premium Account
Fri Jul 15, 2011 8:55 am by tupakin28

» Premium Account
Tue Jul 12, 2011 8:59 pm by tupakin28

» Vice Ganda - Lakas Tama Album
Mon Jul 11, 2011 1:49 am by tupakin28

» Transformers 3 Dark of the Moon Soundtrack
Fri Jul 08, 2011 10:54 am by tupakin28

» Transformer Wallpaper Part 1 & 2 3D Quality
Fri Jul 08, 2011 7:10 am by tupakin28

Registered Online



Image hosted by servimg.com

    KENYO Radiosurfing


    Number of posts : 1293
    Registration date : 2008-07-18

    KENYO Radiosurfing

    Post by tupakin28 on Mon Aug 04, 2008 4:25 pm

    A new band is in the house! They are called KENYO, and their album Radiosurfing is our 7th album review.

    While i was checking on Music One’s new albums, i noticed Mcoy posing for an album entitled “Radiosurfing”. However, to my suprise, it’s not a Orange and Lemons album. Kenyo is a new pop-rock band which features Mcoy Fundales, Ace del Mundo, and Jim del Mundo. I immediately grabbed this album as i’m always a fan of Orange and Lemons, i’m sure Mcoy will still render the same old smooth voice.

    Radiosurfing is a musical scrapbook of radio-friendly songs from the 80’s. Though there were hundreds of songs to choose from, we went with the ones that always stuck in our heads. These are the songs that we find ourselves humming along to when the last song syndrome attacks without warning. Of course, we gave our own spin to these songs in a way that can only be described as distinctly KENYO.

    Here’s the complete track list of Radiosurfing:

    1. Intro
    2. Radio
    3. Puttin’ On The Ritz
    4. Sana
    5. Love Me
    6. Reality
    7. Your Eyes
    8. Let Me In
    9. Kiss On My List
    10. Ayoko Na Sa ‘Yo
    11. Love Me (Lightly)
    12. Don’t Worry, Be Happy
    13. HBK

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 15, 2017 4:24 pm